Committee Members (updated 01/22/2016)

Executive committee:

  • Neal F. Perryman: President
  • Peter S. Wang: Vice President
  • Richard Venn: Treasurer
  • Hang Shi: Secretary

Board members:

  • Joel N. Glassman
  • Ching-ling Tai
  • Guangyu Lou
  • Eric Chen
  • James Qin
  • Philip Hu
  • Cherly Tao

Contact Information

If you would like to participate, donate, or have questions, please send an email to